We know her as Thunderbitch and we know her as the fearless frontwoman for Alabama Shakes – and now, Brittany Howard is known as one-third of the all-new lady-centric, Bermuda Triangle. Making their debut earlier this year at Nashville’s Basement East, the musical supergroup comprised of Howard, Becca Mancari and Jesse Lafser have now released their first official single, titled Rosey.

While we are used to Howard’s electric, killer rock tunes released as Thunderbitch, or the bluesy romance supplied by Alabama Shakes, Rosey is a far cry from these projects. It’s a delicate country number, showcasing the range of all three vocalists, and it’s a release that tells us most of all that it will be an undoubtedly interesting ride to see where this trio take their future releases.

Give it a listen right here:

About The Author

Anoushka Maharaj
Music Editor

A writer and an aspiring gnocchi expert.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.